Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kerri Miene

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kerri Miene

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Barnes

Linda Barnes

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Keri for 12 plus years and Kerri is a wonderful State Farm person and takes care of her customers."
Profile photo of Deidra Mitchem

Deidra Mitchem

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NANCY LUSTY

NANCY LUSTY

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerri is always helpful and knowledgeful, answers all your questions and concerns"
Profile photo of T Yarbro

T Yarbro

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Kerri Miene's office for years. Very professional and prompt!"
Profile photo of wobbbie j

wobbbie j

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the Dallas area and have had full coverage auto with State farm for a few years. The rates are better and working with Kerri and her staff is great. I'm sure in the future I'll be purchasing more policies."
Profile photo of Jorge Acosta

Jorge Acosta

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dasz

Dasz

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Sujani Bandela

Sujani Bandela

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me a lot when needed assistance on car coverage"
Profile photo of Ronald James

Ronald James

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerri and crew provide excellent service, always."
Profile photo of Riyaz Hirani

Riyaz Hirani

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick service."
Profile photo of Mimi Hogan

Mimi Hogan

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Kerri and her team! Been with them since I’d moved to Texas back in 1998 and love it. They have always helped me and my family with every issues with we had dealt with. They are an awesome team! Love them!"
Profile photo of Gene Howell

Gene Howell

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly service."
Profile photo of mad art

mad art

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Junaid Kalia

Junaid Kalia

February 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"Kerri Miene is great very attentive and personable. Deals with clients like family. Thanks"