Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kerri Miene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kerri Miene

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Barnes

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Keri for 12 plus years and Kerri is a wonderful State Farm person and takes care of her customers."

Whats up Cynthia

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it came time to renew my insurance, I decided to shop around and look for a better deal. I made a list of companies, and planned to spend the day looking for the best deal. All state was first on my list. After hearing the rates all state has to offer, I realized there was no need to call any other companies. I was able to cut my bill by 45%. In addition to the savings I now receive excellent customer service. I am able to call and speak to a real person. I can even text the office if needed. I’m mad at myself for switching insurance companies sooner. Learn from my error and switch today."

Deidra Mitchem

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I recently relocated to TX. We serendipitously located Kerri Miene in an inclusive insurance directory. Kerri is very professional, yet relatable. She’s empathetic and extremely personable! Kerri took time to meticulously match our insurance needs with the most affordable rates and best benefits. Relocation can be stressful. Thanks to Kerri and her team, our insurance needs have been met, stress free!"

NANCY LUSTY

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerri is always helpful and knowledgeful, answers all your questions and concerns"

T Yarbro

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Kerri Miene's office for years. Very professional and prompt!"

wobbbie j

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"In the Dallas area and have had full coverage auto with State farm for a few years. The rates are better and working with Kerri and her staff is great. I'm sure in the future I'll be purchasing more policies."

Jorge Acosta

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kerrie Miene's office since she has been in the Irving location. She and her staff are PHENOMENAL! She cares for her clients and for the community. Their customer service is superb! Kerrie is also an involved community member and it makes me proud to see my agent in community events! 😊 I look forward to continue to have Kerrie as my agent for life!!"

Dasz

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Sujani Bandela

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me a lot when needed assistance on car coverage"

Josie G.

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"My mother and I have been with State Farm for over 15 years with Kerri"s office. She is personable and treat's you with her best intentions at heart. We've had auto insurance, renters insurance, home owners insurance and life insurance. The cost is worth every cent. I had a home fire last year and she was helpful through the whole process. She also made the process of life insurance easy after my mom passed away. I will be using her service's for year's to come. Sincerely thank you."

Ronald James

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kerri and crew provide excellent service, always."

Riyaz Hirani

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick service."

Mimi Hogan

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Kerri and her team! Been with them since I’d moved to Texas back in 1998 and love it. They have always helped me and my family with every issues with we had dealt with. They are an awesome team! Love them!"

Gene Howell

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly service."

mad art

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional"

Junaid Kalia

February 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"Kerri Miene is great very attentive and personable. Deals with clients like family. Thanks"