Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andres Ortiz

Andres Ortiz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Ortiz
"First off I would like to say that the level of customer service is on another level from the staff to the online and phone service is excellent highly recommended super friendly and courteous best experience I had thank you for everything kerri is a excellent worker"
Profile photo of Trang Crider

Trang Crider

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Crider
"So glad that we found Kerri when our State Farm agent that we had for many years retired last year. We transferred everything over to Kerri - life, car and home insurance because we trust her. She has been incredibly helpful to us and takes care of things quickly. She went out of her way to help our son with his claim after someone hit his car. Kerri treats us like her own family - she is personable and caring. We know that we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Samuel Kellum

Samuel Kellum

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Kellum
"My family and I have been with State Farm and with specifically the Agent - Kerri Miene for the past few years and enjoyed the service, responses to concerns and questions that addressed all our needs to ensure our coverages was adequate and understanding all impacts from possible savings utilizing the materials and options that was suggested to keep our rates as low as possible but covered to the highest degree. You cannot go wrong asking this agent to assist you and they really are your Neighbor in your local area! Outstanding Service and Quality!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Mata

Gustavo Mata

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Mata
"Magaly Almaraz is always helpful and knowledgeful, answers all my questions and concerns about my car insurance policy. The office of Kerri Miene-State Farm in Irving TX"
Profile photo of deanna Pollard

deanna Pollard

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deanna Pollard
"Kerri, have been my insurance agent for years. She's a great person as well as a super agent. She has given me professional as well as personal touch to all my insurance needs. She's better than Jake.😊"
Profile photo of Linda Barnes

Linda Barnes

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Barnes
"I have been with Keri for 12 plus years and Kerri is a wonderful State Farm person and takes care of her customers."
Profile photo of Whats up Cynthia

Whats up Cynthia

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whats up Cynthia
"When it came time to renew my insurance, I decided to shop around and look for a better deal. I made a list of companies, and planned to spend the day looking for the best deal. All state was first on my list. After hearing the rates all state has to offer, I realized there was no need to call any other companies. I was able to cut my bill by 45%. In addition to the savings I now receive excellent customer service. I am able to call and speak to a real person. I can even text the office if needed. I’m mad at myself for switching insurance companies sooner. Learn from my error and switch today."
Profile photo of Deidra Mitchem

Deidra Mitchem

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Mitchem
"My fiancé and I recently relocated to TX. We serendipitously located Kerri Miene in an inclusive insurance directory. Kerri is very professional, yet relatable. She’s empathetic and extremely personable! Kerri took time to meticulously match our insurance needs with the most affordable rates and best benefits. Relocation can be stressful. Thanks to Kerri and her team, our insurance needs have been met, stress free!"
Profile photo of NANCY LUSTY

NANCY LUSTY

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NANCY LUSTY
"Kerri is always helpful and knowledgeful, answers all your questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Tiffany Yarbrough

Tiffany Yarbrough

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Yarbrough
"My family and I have been with Kerri Miene's office for years. Very professional and prompt!"
Profile photo of wobbbie j

wobbbie j

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wobbbie j
"In the Dallas area and have had full coverage auto with State farm for a few years. The rates are better and working with Kerri and her staff is great. I'm sure in the future I'll be purchasing more policies."
Profile photo of Jorge Acosta

Jorge Acosta

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Acosta
"I've been with Kerrie Miene's office since she has been in the Irving location. She and her staff are PHENOMENAL! She cares for her clients and for the community. Their customer service is superb! Kerrie is also an involved community member and it makes me proud to see my agent in community events! 😊 I look forward to continue to have Kerrie as my agent for life!!"
Profile photo of Dasz

Dasz

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dasz
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Sujani Bandela

Sujani Bandela

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sujani Bandela
"Helped me a lot when needed assistance on car coverage"
Profile photo of Josie G.

Josie G.

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josie G.
"My mother and I have been with State Farm for over 15 years with Kerri"s office. She is personable and treat's you with her best intentions at heart. We've had auto insurance, renters insurance, home owners insurance and life insurance. The cost is worth every cent. I had a home fire last year and she was helpful through the whole process. She also made the process of life insurance easy after my mom passed away. I will be using her service's for year's to come. Sincerely thank you."
Profile photo of Ronald James

Ronald James

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald James
"Kerri and crew provide excellent service, always."
Profile photo of Riyaz Hirani

Riyaz Hirani

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Riyaz Hirani
"Friendly and quick service."
Profile photo of Mimi Hogan

Mimi Hogan

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Hogan
"Love Kerri and her team! Been with them since I’d moved to Texas back in 1998 and love it. They have always helped me and my family with every issues with we had dealt with. They are an awesome team! Love them!"
Profile photo of Gene Howell

Gene Howell

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Howell
"Very Friendly service."
Profile photo of mad art

mad art

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by mad art
"Always helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Junaid Kalia MD

Junaid Kalia MD

February 10, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Junaid Kalia MD
"Kerri Miene is great very attentive and personable. Deals with clients like family. Thanks"